Red Lobsters Cheddar Bay Biscuits

There’s a percentage of the US population that has a problem, and it has to do with “Red Lobsters Cheddar Bay Biscuits”. I admit they are pretty addicting.

Red Lobster came up with a few ideas to capitalize on this obsession, by looking for ways consumers could make their biscuits at home. Here are a couple of their ideas.

Cheddar Bay Dry Biscuit Mix

I’ve personally never tried this mix, so I went searching for a consensus of what people thought. And the reviews surprised me, these biscuits come pretty close to the restaurant version according to many buyers.

Frozen Red Lobster Chedder Bay Biscuits

These are the frozen freezer version, they are dough rounds, and they need to be baked in the oven. I haven’t tried these either, I’m ok with just eating the biscuits at Red Lobster. The reviews for these weren’t good, with a few mentioning that the mix is much better.

When it comes down to it, these biscuits are better purchased, than remade or homemade. Chedder Bay Biscuits are best from the restaurant hot and fresh.

Thanks.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started